My JPOP/KPOP OTPs.

In fangirl world, you might come across this certain acronym, “OTP”. Of course, to some people it’s just bromance/girlmance. For me though, it’s more than that. It may not be gay, but you could call it a strong bond between two members. It’s a pretty common feel in the fandom.

Again, this is all coming from me. You could agree on some, but I’m not forcing you to. I don’t wanna start OTP wars around here. Hope you enjoy the pictures though! Sorry if I don’t know much about Kpop yet. As much as possible I’ll keep all the SHINee and EXO pairs in mind. Thank you twitter followers for the suggestions!

Read more

2min – Taemin and Minho (SHINee)
 
 
JongKey – Jonghyun and Key (SHINee)
 
YoonYul – YoonA and Yuri (SNSD)
 
BaekYeol – Baekhyun and Chanyeol (EXO)
 
KrisYeol – Chanyeol and Kris (EXO)
 
HunHan – Sehun and Luhan (EXO)
 
AcchUko – Acchan and Yuko (AKB48)
 
MariHaru – Haruna and Mariko (AKB48)
 
Tegomass – Tegoshi and Massu (NEWS/Tegomass)
 
KoyaShige – Koyama and Shige (NEWS)
 
OhMiya – Ohno and Ninomiya (Arashi)
 
DaiNoo – Daiki and Inoo (Hey! Say! JUMP)
 
HaruTake – Haruma and Takeru (AMUSE Inc.)
 
ShouMiki – Shougo and Kamiki (AMUSE Inc.)
 
OkaJima – Keito and Yuto (Hey! Say! JUMP)
 
YamaChii – Yamada and Chinen (Hey! Say! JUMP / NYC)
 
FujiTama – Fujigaya and Tamamori (Kis-My-Ft2)
 
 
Credits: Tumblr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a comment